Testimonials

WE WANT YOUR WHEELS REVIEW, SUSAN MALCOLM, PERTH OCTOBER 2017

Posted on October 6, 2017 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating 5

Chris gave me great customer service today in explaining the process and buying my car, and he seemed honest and fair. It didn’t take too long then he even called me a taxi. Definitely recommended

WE WANT YOUR WHEELS REVIEW, MZ CASSI J, PERTH SEPTEMBER 2017

Posted on September 16, 2017 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating 5

Posting on behalf of my parents. We want to say a big thanks to Jason , he is a professional got our car sold within one day! Great customer service. Cheers.

WE WANT YOUR WHEELS REVIEW, JACOB PALMER, PERTH JULY 2017

Posted on July 1, 2017⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating 5

Gave me a great price for my car! 10/10 would sell too again.

WE WANT YOUR WHEELS REVIEW, LENY KOENS, PERTH JUNE 2017

Posted on June 29, 2017⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating 5

I accidentally came across the ‘We want to buy your Wheels’ while trying to sell my car. It could not have been easier. Jason was great and helpful. Very satisfied customer. Thank you.

WE WANT YOUR WHEELS REVIEW, ANNE & ANDREW, PERTH FEBRUARY 2017

Posted on February 22, 2017⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating 5

Chris bought our car. Very professional, informative and personable. It’s refreshing to find a salesman so honest and upfront. Anne + Andrew

WE WANT YOUR WHEELS REVIEW, KATE, WANGARA SEPTEMBER 2016

Posted on September 13, 2016⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating 5

Hi Chris I just wanted to drop you this quick email to say a huge “Thank you” for the time and effort you spent on trying to obtain the best possible sale price for my Hyundai. Although I didn’t end up . . .

WE WANT YOUR WHEELS REVIEW, DAVE & HELEN, O’CONNOR SEPTEMBER 2016

Posted on September 13, 2016⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating 5

Jason, thank you for the professional, friendly and efficient assistance in selling our Mitsubishi Outlander and trying to find a buyer for my GT-R. Made it a painless experience. Will recommend you and We Want Your Wheels to family and friends. Regards Dave and Helen.

WE WANT YOUR WHEELS REVIEW, PAUL, O’CONNOR AUGUST 2016

Posted on August 11, 2016⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating 5

Jason, Just a brief note to say thank you for your recent assistance in selling my BMW. I found the service and process to be simple, timely and professional. I would have no hesitation in using your service again. Thanks again and well done. Regards, Paul

WE WANT YOUR WHEELS REVIEW, LEE, O’CONNOR AUGUST 2016

Posted on August 11, 2016⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating 5

Hi Jason, Just a quick thank you for your prompt and professional service. You make the task of selling a vehicle hassle and stress free, while still paying a fair price. Kind Regards, Lee

WE WANT YOUR WHEELS REVIEW, GLORIA, ROCKINGHAM FEBRUARY 2016

Posted on June 24, 2016⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating 5